WaterTower Music has released a new soundtrack single for the Cartoon Network animated series DC Super Hero Girls. The single features three new songs from the show’s second season written by Dan PettyMichelle Lewis & Kay Hanley, including Song for a Queen performed by Grey Griffin, Happy Birthday Zee performed by Kari Wahlgren and Coral Reef performed by Kimberly Brooks, Griffin, Jessica McKenna, Tara Strong, Nicole Sullivan, Myrna Velasco & Wahlgren. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack and also listen to all three tracks after the jump. The label has previously released a full soundtrack album featuring the songs and selections from the score from the first season. Season 2 of DC Super Hero Girls premiered this past June and currently airs every Sunday on Cartoon Network.