Def Jam Recordings has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix animated musical series Karma’s World. The album features the original songs from the show written by series creator Chris ‘Ludacris’ Bridges and James Bennett Jr. and produced by Gerald Keys. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Check out the official music video of the series’ theme song Welcome to Karma’s World after the jump. Karma’s World starring Asiahn Bryant, Camden Coley, Danielle Brooks, Ludacris himself, Tiffany Haddish, Jordan Fisher, Dascha Polanco & Dawnn Lewis revolves around an aspiring musical artist and rapper with big talent and an even bigger heart who pours her soul into songwriting in hopes of one day changing the world. The 9 Story Media Group and Brown Bag Films production premiered yesterday and is now available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Welcome to Karma’s World (2:45)
2. Proud Of My Hair (2:10)
3. Karma Dance (1:56)
4. Write It Down (3:07)
5. Everyday (3:40)
6. Open Your Heart (2:03)
7. Reach The Top (2:06)
8. Express Yourself (2:53)
9. Love For The Heights (2:23)
10. A Good Thing (2:30)