LOVEBOX has released a soundtrack album for the German Netflix original film Prey. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Michael Kamm (Sleepless, Who Am I, Close to the Horizon) & Maximilian Stephan (Whatever Happens). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio clips. Prey is written and directed by Thomas Sieben and stars David Kross, Hanno Koffler, Maria Ehrich, Robert Finster, Yung Ngo, Klaus Steinbacher, Livia Matthes and Nellie Thalbach. The thriller follows five friends on the run from a mysterious shooter after a hiking trip into the wild turns into a desperate bid for survival. The film will premiere this Friday, September 10 exclusively on Netflix.