BMG will release a soundtrack album for Paul Schrader’s revenge thriller The Card Counter. The album features the original songs from the film by Robert Levon Been (of the rock band Black Rebel Motorcycle Club). The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 10 and is now available for pre-order here. Two first songs (Arise Sun and Mercy of Man (feat. S.G. Goodman)) are already available to stream/download now. Listen to both tracks after the jump. The Card Counter is written and directed by Schrader and stars Oscar Isaac, Tiffany Haddish, Tye Sheridan and Willem Dafoe. The movie tells the story of an ex-military interrogator turned gambler haunted by the ghosts of his past decisions. The thriller will premiere next week at the 2021 Venice Film Festival and will be released in U.S. theaters on September 10 by Focus Features.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Rapture (4:50)
2. Murder Hum (1:15)
3. Mercy Rev (1:57)
4. Arise Sun (3:45)
5. S.E.R.E (2:00)
6. Adore (4:23)
7. Casino Floor 1 (Beta Testing) (1:48)
8. Casino Floor 2 (Stable) (3:06)
9. Smoke Ring (5:25)
10. Erutpar (3:08)
11. Determined Events (1:57)
12. OPM (2:52)
13. Mercy of Man (feat. S.G. Goodman) (4:59)