WaterTower Music will release the first soundtrack album for Hulu’s reboot of the animated series Animaniacs. The album features the songs from the show’s first season written by Andrew Barbot, Roddy Hart, Jess Lacher, Clyde Lawrence, Tommy Reilly, Wellesley Wild, Jordan Cohen,among others. Also included is the show’s main title song (performed by Rob Paulsen, Jess Harnell & Tress MacNeille) and the Pinky & The Brain theme song, both of which werere originally written by Richard Stone and series creator Tom Ruegger. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, August 13 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Animaniacs is ¬†executive produced by Steven Spielberg, Wild, Sam Register, Justin Falvey & Darryl Frank and follows Warner brothers, Yakko and Wakko, and the Warner sister Dot as they return to the Warner Bros. water tower andd waste no time in causing chaos and comic confusion, turning the world into their personal playground. The first season of the Warner Bros. Animation and Amblin Television production premiered last November and is now available to stream on Hulu. A second season will premiere on November 5, 2021.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title (Animaniacs) (1:09)
2. Pinky & The Brain (0:41)
3. Reboot It (2:04)
4. The Cutening (2:28)
5. Limbs Fall Off (1:04)
6. Banana Hammock (1:55)
7. Be Like Me (1:14)
8. Bonding (1:38)
9. The Catch-Up Song (2:04)
10. Lakes Are Fun (0:59)
11. Suffragette Song (3:04)
12. I’m Gonna Eat’cha (1:44)
13. Rap Battle, Pt. 1 (0:43)
14. Rap Battle, Pt. 2 (1:14)
15. Main Title (Anima-Nyet) (0:41)
16. Alien Chorus (0:41)
17. FLOTUS, FLOTUS, What Do You Know About Us? (2:09)
18. A-Zit (2:40)

  1. Marco Ludema says:

    Dear executives of Watertower Music, can we get a score release too?