‘Free Guy’ Score Album Details

Posted: August 10, 2021 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

The full details of the score album for the adventure comedy Free Guy have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Christophe Beck (WandaVision, Frozen, Ant-Man, The Hangover, The Muppets, Edge of Tomorrow, Buffy the Vampire Slayer). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 11 by Hollywood Records and will be available to stream/download on Amazon or any other major digital music stores. As previously reported, a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie and four tracks from Beck’s score will also be coming out tomorrow. Free Guy is directed by Shawn Levy and stars Ryan Reynolds, Jodie Comer, Lil Rel Howery, Joe Keery, Utkarsh Ambudkar and Taika Waititi. The movie, which follows a bank teller who discovers he is actually a background player in an open-world video game, will be released in theaters nationwide this Friday, August 13 by 20th Century Studios.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Have a Great Day (2:38)
2. Cappuccino (1:28)
3. Sunglasses (2:30)
4. About to Get Shot (2:52)
5. A New Day (1:15)
6. Stash House Fail (1:15)
7. Two Glocks (2:13)
8. Ice Cream (2:30)
9. Guy’s Guise (2:10)
10. It’s All a Lie (2:19)
11. Rebooted (2:01)
12. I Remember Everything (2:01)
13. On Strike (1:22)
14. This Ends Now (2:28)
15. It’s Go Time (1:25)
16. Hitman’s Beach (2:28)
17. Getting Hectic (1:47)
18. Dude (1:31)
19. Tables Turn (1:06)
20. Reunited (3:23)
21. Life Itself (1:42)