Madison Gate Records has released a new soundtrack EP for the Netflix original series Cobra Kai. The 4-track EP features four extended versions of score cues from the show’s first and seasons composed by Leo Birenberg (Jurassic World: Camp CretaceousPEN15, Son of Zorn) & Zach Robinson (Impractical Jokers: The MovieDie Hart). The tracks have previously only been released on Mondo’s 3-disc vinyl set, which was announced earlier this year. The EP is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other digital music services. Also listen to all tracks after the jump. Madison Gate Records and La-La Land Records have previously released multiple albums featuring the composers’ score from Seasons 1, 2 & 3 in digital and CD formats. Cobra Kai is created by Josh Heald, Jon Hurwitz & Hayden Schlossberg and stars Ralph Macchio, William Zabka, Martin Kove, Xolo Mariduena, Tanner Buchanan and Mary Mouser. A fourth season is set to premiere later this year on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Quiver (Extended) (3:51)
2. Cobra Guy (Extended) (2:31)
3. A Badass Name for a Dojo (Extended) (3:02)
4. Sam and Robby (Extended) (4:20)