WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the HBO Max original film No Sudden Move. The album features the movie’s original music composed by David Holmes (Ocean’s Eleven, Out of Sight, Killing Eve, Haywire, London Spy, Analyze That). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 2 and will be available to stream/download here. No Sudden Move is directed by Steven Soderbergh and stars Don Cheadle, Benicio del Toro, David Harbour, Jon Hamm, Ray Liotta, Kieran Culkin, Brendan Fraser, Amy Seimetz and Julia Fox. The crime thriller is set in 1954 Detroit and revolves around a group of small-time criminals who are hired to steal what they think is a simple document when their plan goes horribly wrong. The film is premiering today on HBO Max and is also playing in select theaters.

Here’s the album track list:

1. No Sudden Move (Main Title Theme) (2:03)
2. Watkins Code Book Goes Missing (1:30)
3. You’ll Figure It Out (0:39)
4. Wertz Goes to the Office (1:14)
5. I’ll Call with Instructions (1:42)
6. Charley’s Dead (1:26)
7. This Thing’s Bigger Than Frank (1:25)
8. Hi, Clarisse (2:34)
9. Depends What You Think It Is (1:08)
10. Joe Finney Investigates (2:43)
11. Matt Wertz, Accounting (1:25)
12. This Is a Punch (2:47)
13. Don’t Worry, I’m Not Gonna Bite (2:05)
14. Capelli Wants You Dead, Watkins Wants You Alive (3:06)
15. I Offer You an Olive Branch (1:03)
16. Vanessa Kills Frank (1:21)
17. They Got Everything They Need (1:17)
18. Humpty Dumpty Motel (1:34)
19. You Still Don’t Remember Me, Do You? (2:35)
20. I Believe You Have Something of Mine (2:14)
21. Sorry, Ronald (1:37)
22. Let Me Play Out Two Scenarios (2:30)
23. Change of Plans (1:13)
24. Safe Travels, Mrs. Capelli (3:42)