Common Wall Media will release a soundtrack album for the comedy Teenage Badass. The album features the film’s original score composed by Bob Hoag. The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 18 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Teenage Badass is co-written and directed by Grant McCord and stars Mcabe Gregg, Evan Ultra, Madelyn Deutch, Elsie Hewitt, Dillon Lane, Karsen Liotta, Julie Ann Emery, James Paxton, Kevin Corrigan and Jim Adkins. The movie is set in 2006 and follows a band when they score a shot to play on the local news. When all of their dreams start to become a reality, the band’s egocentric singer/songwriter threatens to make them lose everything. The comedy was released on VOD last September by Freestyle Digital Media and is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Teenage Badass (0:16)
2. Make It Happen (0:31)
3. Good Morning Arizona (0:59)
4. Contingency Van (3:58)
5. Dirty Blanket (0:31)
6. Horus in the Picture (2:33)
7. Jordan (3:06)
8. Crash (3:12)
9. Brad Takes Five (0:42)
10. One True Love (0:34)
11. Prove It (0:35)
12. This Is a Solid Plan (4:01)
13. Kirk Needs Help (2:44)
14. Dark Night of the Kirk (0:50)
15. I’m Gonna Jam It (0:21)