A soundtrack album will be released for the sci-fi action adventure Skylines. The album features the original music from the third and final installment in the Skyline series composed by Ram Khatabakhsh (Portals, The Hunger Games Exhibition, Transformers Autobots). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 28 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Skylines is written and directed by Liam O’Donnell and stars Lindsey Morgan, Jonathan Howard, Rhona Mitra, James Cosmo, Alexander Siddig, Daniel Bernhardt and Cha-Lee Yoon. The movie follows a man who must lead a team of elite mercenaries on a mission to the alien world in order to save what’s left of humanity after a virus threatens to turn the now earth-dwelling friendly alien hybrids against humans. The film, which was released in select theaters and on VOD last December by Vertical Entertainment, is now also available to stream on Netflix and to purchase on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (3:02)
2. Chasing Rose (1:10)
3. Every Human on the Planet (3:24)
4. Dream (1:16)
5. You’re the Only Way (2:49)
6. I Give Anything to Go Back (1:35)
7. Cobalt Crash (4:13)
8. Cobalt First Walk (3:27)
9. Stealth Mission (3:08)
10. They’re Coming (2:30)
11. Facing them All (5:28)
12. Grant Attacked (3:18)
13. The Armada Vessel (5:10)
14. Rose Fighting Trent (3:20)
15. Rose & Shadows (1:26)
16. Hatch Explosion (1:36)
17. Chopped Head (1:53)
18. Same as Our Ship (2:18)
19. Good Soldier (1:42)
20. Firing Altitude (2:59)
21. Hell Breaks Loose (12:07)
22. Stay (1:01)
23. London, The Last Fight (2:00)
24. Beam of Light (1:18)
25. Bloopers (1:41)