Epic Records has released the first songs from the second season of the Epix original series Godfather of Harlem. Available to stream/download now on all major digital music platforms are Been To War by Swizz Beatz, DMX & French Montana, as well as Prince Hakeem by India Shawn & ADÉ. Also listen to both tracks below. More songs from the new season are expected to come out over the next couple of weeks. The label has previously released multiple digital singles featuring the songs from the show’s first season. Godfather of Harlem is created by Chris Brancato & Paul Eckstein and stars Forest Whitaker, Vincent D’Onofrio, Ilfenesh Hadera, Nigél Thatch, Giancarlo Esposito, Lucy Fry, Rafi Gavron, Antoinette Crowe-Legacy, Erik LaRay Harvey and Demi Singleton. The drama’s second season premieres this Sunday, April 18 on Epix. Visit the official show website for more information.