Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi thriller Voyagers. The album features the film’s original music composed by Trevor Gureckis (ServantThe GoldfinchOldBloodline). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 16 and will be available to stream/download here. Voyagers is written and directed by Neil Burger and stars Tye Sheridan, Lily-Rose Depp, Fionn Whitehead, Isaac Hempstead Wright, Chanté Adams, Viveik Kalra, Quintessa Swindell, Madison Hu, Archie Madekwe and Colin Farrell. The movie follows a group of young men and women, bred for intelligence and obedience, as they embark on an expedition to colonize a distant planet, when they uncover disturbing secrets about the mission and begin to explore their most primitive natures. The thriller opened in theaters nationwide last weekend. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the Lionsgate release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (2:57)
2. Launch (2:08)
3. New Senses (1:04)
4. Spacewalk (2:03)
5. The Repair (2:40)
6. Don’t Take the Blue (1:26)
7. Off the Blue – The Rush (0:57)
8. Kai’s New Rage (1:10)
9. Peter’s Revenge (1:02)
10. Chris Stays with Sela (1:38)
11. The Rebellion Begins (3:01)
12. Zac Finds Weapons (1:51)
13. Chase, Pt. 1 (1:51)
14. Through the Doors (4:01)
15. Chase, Pt. 2 – Airlock (2:37)
16. Sela Sees Chris (1:19)
17. Generations (4:54)