MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Trigger Point. The album features the film’s original music composed by Andrew Lockington (San Andreas, Rampage, Journey to the Center of the Earth, Frontier, Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters) & Michael White (V Wars, Aftermath) . The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 16 and will be available to stream/download here. Trigger Point is directed by Brad Turner and stars Barry Pepper, Colm Feore, Laura Vandervoort, Eve Harlow, Jayne Eastwood, Rainbow Sun Francks and Karen Robinson. The movie follows a disgraced U.S. operative as he is dragged back into the deadly spy world when a colleague goes missing. The thriller will be released in select theaters this Friday, April 16 by Screen Media Films and will be available on VOD on April 23.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Big City and Suspicion (3:37)
2. Trigger Point (Main Titles) (3:39)
3. Dwight (2:49)
4. Bentley (2:08)
5. Monica’s Apartment (3:16)
6. Elias’ Encounter (3:26)
7. Greenhouse Rescue (3:41)
8. Abandoned Farmhouse (2:37)
9. Torture (1:25)
10. Decrypting the File (2:47)
11. Quintin’s Men (2:53)
12. Battle (1:57)
13. To the Pier (6:14)
14. Still in the Deep (feat. Harmony on Mars) (3:50)

  1. Morgan Joylighter says:

    Every so often this site brings me some wonderful news out of nowhere…I love Lockington and had no idea this was coming. Thanks!!!