Air-Edel Records will release a soundtrack album for the British romantic drama The Drifters. The album features the film’s original music composed by Zero VU (The Drifters, Tuff Money, The Cockfields). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, April 9 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. The Drifters is written and directed by Ben Bond and stars Lucie Bourdeu and Jonathan Ajay. The movie is set in a post-Brexit United Kingdom and follows an African migrant and a French waitress who attempt to find home in one another and escape the labels that inevitably leave them homeless. The drama was just released in the UK in virtual cinemas this past weekend and is now available on VOD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Drifters (4:10)
2. Scrub Away (1:14)
3. I Couldn’t Work Him Out (0:36)
4. The Adventurers (0:52)
5. Dining Out (1:20)
6. Sex and Rollerskates (1:50)
7. Beach Hut Discovery (2:15)
8. I Think We Should Stay (1:34)
9. Koffee Makes Coffee (1:08)
10. Not Yellow, Blue (1:42)
11. Gone Fishing (1:24)
12. Totally Different Worlds (1:22)
13. Treasure Island (1:30)
14. Beach Awakening (1:17)
15. Home is By Your Side (2:55)