INVADA Records has released a soundtrack album for the British horror thriller The Banishing. The album features the film’s original music composed by TOYDRUM (Prevenge, Detour, Future World, Two Weeks to Live, Deep Water). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music service to stream/download the soundtrack and to check out audio samples. The Banishing is directed by Christopher Smith and stars Jessica Brown Findlay, John Heffernan, John Lynch and Sean Harris. The movie follows a young reverend and his wife and daughter who move into a manor with a horrifying secret. The thriller is being released in the UK today on VOD and will debut in the U.S. on April 15 on Shudder.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Follow Satan’s Footsteps (3:27)
2. The Piano’s Child (1:40)
3. Natural Chimes / Through the Hole (3:56)
4. The Other Side (1:21)
5. Cave of the Golden Calf (2:00)
6. Lilus Wind of Change (1:49)
7. The Monk (2:53)
8. Scream in the Mirror (3:36)
9. Spirit Child (2:56)
10. Living Sickness / The Wall’s View (2:27)
11. Natural Chimes Pt. 2 (1:32)
12. The Monk Pt. 2 (3:53)
13. Under the Ground (3:02)
14. I Will Be Done (2:47)