Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the British action thriller SAS: Red Notice. The album features the film’s original music composed by Benji Merrison (DynastiesStrange Magic). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, March 12 and will be available to stream/download here. SAS: Red Notice is directed by Magnus Martens and stars Sam Heughan, Hannah John-Kamen, Ruby Rose, Andy Serkis, Tom Wilkinson, Tom Hopper and Noel Clarke. The movie revolves around a small army of well-trained criminals who hijack the Eurostar deep beneath the English Channel. The thriller will premiere in the UK on on March 12 on Sky Cinema & NOW TV and will be released in the U.S. on PVOD on March 16 by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Black Swans
2. Georgian Massacre
3. Tom Buckingham
4. Nan’s Theme
5. Whitehall
6. Chatting Up Colleen
7. The Assault
8. Resolving Lewis
9. Change Of Plan
10. Leaving St. Pancras
11. Tickets Please
12. Hijacking The Train
13. It Goes Noisy
14. Searching For Sophie
15. Prepping The Job
16. The Battlespace
17. Emergency Response
18. Saving Emmeline
19. My Demans
20. I’m Staying Behind / Emmeline’s Escape
21. Finding The Player
22. Britgaz
23. Assuming Command
24. Revealing The Snide
25. Two Psychopaths
26. The Player Is Dead
27. Her Way Out
28. All Target Downs
29. Drop Her
30. Fallout / Tom Vs. Grace
31. My Psychopathy
32. Paris
33. Mallorca
34. SAS The Suite
35. Emergency Response (Roop Remix)
36. Her Way Out (Roop Remix)
37. Finding The Player (Roop Remix)
38. Resolving Lewis (Roop Remix)
39. Fallout / Tom Vs. Grace (Roop Remix)