Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the TV series Shadowplay. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Nathaniel Méchaly (Taken, The Grandmaster, Colombiana, Transporter: The SeriesShut In, Taxi Brooklyn). Also included is the song Heideröslein performed by Herbert Grönemeyer. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other digital music stores. Shadowplay is created by Måns Mårlind and stars Taylor Kitsch, Michael C. Hall, Mala Emde, Sebastian Koch, Tuppence Middleton and Logan Marshall-Green. The 8-part thriller follows an American cop who arrives in Berlin in the summer of 1946 to help create a police force in the chaotic aftermath of the war. The series premiered in several international markets over the last couple of months. No word yet on a domestic premiere date.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Shadowplay (feat. Lily Oakes) (2:28)
2. Broken Love (1:49)
3. Mandatory Murder (2:38)
4. As You Make Your Bed (feat. Jay-Jay Johanson) (4:24)
5. The Angel Maker (3:27)
6. She’s a Killer (1:58)
7. Mack the Knife (feat. Lily Oakes) (3:13)
8. Karin’s Dance (4:00)
9. Flashback (1:14)
10. Max & Moritz (3:19)
11. Claire (4:52)
12. The Bomb (3:47)
13. Brothers Diversion (4:38)
14. Jail Visit (2:01)
15. Leaving & Ready (1:24)
16. Driving to Eberswalde (3:14)
17. Max’s Choice (4:05)
18. Just for Love (feat. Lily Oakes) (3:09)
19. So Many Deads (2:34)
20. Heideröslein – Herbert Grönemeyer (3:29)