Filmtrax will release the official soundtrack album for the sci-fi action thriller Boss Level. The album features the film’s original music composed by Clinton Shorter (District 9, The Expanse, Contraband, Colony, Tribes of Europa, Pompeii). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 5. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music service to stream/download the album. Boss Level is co-written and directed by Joe Carnahan and stars Frank Grillo, Annabelle Wallis, Naomi Watts, Mel Gibson, Ken Jeong and Michelle Yeoh. The movie revolves around a man doomed to repeat the same day over and over again who struggles to find a way out of a time loop while being hunted by dozens of deadly assassins. The thriller is being released in the U.S. tomorrow exclusively on Hulu.

Here’s the album track list:

1. We Got Ourselves a Cowboy (1:49)
2. Not Once (1:16)
3. Osiris (4:21)
4. Ventor (5:53)
5. Gone Rogue (1:55)
6. Driving And Reading (1:47)
7. Tracking Me (2:02)
8. Roy Number 2 (2:29)
9. I Have Done This (2:03)
10. The Power Of God (2:42)
11. So This Is It (1:48)
12. I Could Do This Forever (3:02)
13. The Spindle is Working (1:59)
14. Our Boy (1:50)
15. Wait for Me (3:03)