HBO Asia will release s soundtrack album for the sci-fi series Dream Raider. The album features the original score from the 8-episode drama composed by Josh Cruddas (Battle for Skyark, 10,000 Miles). The soundtrack will be released on March 15, 2021 with pre-orders starting March 1. Check back on this page for the pre-order link. Also listen to a full first track after the jump. Dream Raider is directed by Daniel Fu & Simon Hung, executive produced by Soi Cheang (The Monkey King 3) and stars David Wang, Vivian Hsu, Jason Wang, Weber Yang, Ellen Wu, Wu Ke-Xi, Jun Kunimura, Aggie Hsieh, Garfield Chung and Bella Wu. The series is set in the near future and follows a misfit team of scientists and cops that are trying to get to the bottom of a criminal conspiracy that exploits human consciousness. The show premiered last summer on HBO Asia.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dream Raider (Main Theme)
2. Super Mind
3. Anya and Li Xiao – Trying to Connect
4. Fei Fei I Love You
5. The Twins / Li Xiao, You’re a Fool
6. Beautiful Girl
7. Watanabe’s Dream
8. AURA Suite
9. Mo and Belle
10. Lucy Ding
11. The Girl You Used to Be
12. Broken Rendezvous
13. A Connection, a Betrayal, a Choice
14. A Real-Life Raid
15. I’m So Proud of You
16. The Hospital – It’s a Trap
17. Lullaby for Watanabe
18. Awkward Conversations
19. The Mind Bomber
20. I Don’t Want To Lose Her / You’re Going Home
21. Into the Game
22. Game
23. A Worldwide Problem
24. Anya and Lillian – A Glimpse Into the Past
25. Grade Two Authority – A New Lease on Life
26. Destroying the Gate
27. Death of a Dream
28. Fathers and Daughters
29. The Dream Raiders
30. Dream Raider Piano Concerto