Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller I Care a Lot. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marc Canham (The Disappearance of Alice Creed, Close, Final Girl, Burn Burn Burn). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, February 19 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. I Care a Lot is written and directed by J Blakeson and stars Rosamund Pike, Peter Dinklage, Dianne Wiest, Eiza Gonz├ílez, Chris Messina, Isiah Whitlock Jr., Macon Blair, Alicia Witt and Damian Young. The movie follows a crooked legal guardian who drains the savings of her elderly wards meets her match when a woman she tries to swindle turns out to be more than she first appears. The thriller premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will debut on February 19 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Just Doing My Job (3:43)
2. Liquidated (1:08)
3. Pull The Trigger (1:18)
4. Welcome Home (3:00)
5. Get Some Air (4:35)
6. He’s Alone (1:29)
7. These Rare Days (1:46)
8. See What Happens (0:51)
9. Not In The Book (1:00)
10. I Need Something (2:37)
11. Give Her An Upper (0:58)
12. 116 (1:12)
13. She’s Dead (1:58)
14. GO (3:31)
15. I Don’t Lose, I Won’t Lose (3:29)
16. Are You OK (1:51)
17. Ruthless And Focussed (4:43)
18. So Sorry (6:34)
19. He’s On The Move (3:54)
20. Sleep Tight (5:43)
21. Ding Dong (0:45)
22. Dream (2:41)