Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the USA original series Briarpatch. The album features selections of the original score from the show composed by Giancarlo Vulcano (Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, Modern Persuasion, Great News, Gayby). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music store to stream/download the soundtrack and to check out audio samples. Briarpatch is created by Andy Greenwald based on the novel of the same title by Ross Thomas and stars Rosario Dawson, Edi Gathegi, Jay F. Ferguson, Kim Dickens and Brian Geraghty. The drama follows a Washington political fixer as she returns to her hometown to unravel the mystery surrounding her sister’s death and comes face-to-face with old acquaintances carrying new agendas.The series premiered last year on USA and is now available on VOD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Police Work (6:15)
2. Lucretia Colder (3:47)
3. Felicity (6:05)
4. Freddy’s Beat (4:18)
5. Town Punks (1:32)
6. Saint Disgrace (1:59)
7. Secrets (4:33)
8. The Morning After (1:58)
9. Tiger Music (6:38)
10. Pickle Dill (3:17)
11. Three of Us (3:35)
12. We’re Being Hunted (3:49)