Joyful Noise Recordings has released a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Stillwater. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Kishi Bashi and Toby Chu (BaoUnforgettable, Legends of Oz: Dorothy’s Return, Covert Affairs). Also included is Bashi’s theme song Never Ending Dream, which has already been released as a digital single last month. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Stillwater is developed by Rob Hoegee based on Jon J Muth’s Caldecott Honor Children’s book series and stars James Sie, Judah MackeyEva Binder and Tucker Chandler. The show centers on the friendship between three siblings and their next-door neighbor, a wise panda named Stillwater. The series just premiered last Friday and is now available to stream exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Dragonfly (0:49)
2. 3-2-1 Launch (2:20)
3. Catching the Sun (3:11)
4. Scooping Leaves (0:59)
5. Just in a Different Way (1:32)
6. More Adventures (1:47)
7. All of Us Together (2:54)
8. Some Good Things (2:19)
9. Stillwater (0:37)
10. Scorpion (2:53)
11. Safe and Happy (1:47)
12. The Race (3:03)
13. Watching the Rain (2:34)
14. The Bees (4:19)
15. One of My Favorite Places (1:10)
16. The Sleeping Moon (1:58)
17. Still Happy (1:50)
18. Tortoise and The Hare (3:59)
19. Never Ending Dream – Kishi Bashi (3:37)