Filmtrax has released a soundtrack album for the crime thriller Echo Boomers. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dara Taylor (Barb and Star Go to Vista Del Mar, Colewell, Wildflower). Also included are songs by REKON and Jai Wolf. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Echo Boomers is directed by Seth Savoy and stars Patrick Schwarzenegger, Alex Pettyfer, Michael Shannon, Hayley Law, Gilles Geary, Jacob Alexander, Kate Linder, Oliver Cooper and Lesley Ann Warren. The movie centers on a man who leaves school in mounting debt and is pulled into a criminal operation made up of rebellious college graduates who steal from the rich and give back to themselves. The thriller was released in select theaters and onĀ VOD last month by Saban Films and will be coming out on DVD on December 15.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Millenials (0:57)
2. First Heist (1:57)
3. Back Stories (2:13)
4. Aftermath (1:11)
5. Mel and Lance (1:21)
6. Heist Routine (2:24)
7. Issues (3:26)
8. An Artform (1:58)
9. Won’t Let Them Sleep (1:03)
10. Without Anybody (1:27)
11. Allie’s Last Heist (1:03)
12. We Should Make More Money (1:29)
13. Phone Caper (1:23)
14. Bring Chandler (1:01)
15. We Should Do It Now (0:43)
16. Snowflakes (4:44)
17. Allie OD (3:24)
18. Wardlaw Arrival (0:42)
19. Wardlaw Kidnap (1:46)
20. Close the Door (4:01)
21. Getting Out (0:51)
22. In a Heartbeat (6:31)
23. Bad City (Furbzz Remix) – REKON (3:18)
24. Indian Summer – Jai Wolf (4:09)