Embassy of Music has released a soundtrack album for the TV series Spy City. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Paul Eisenach (O Beautiful Night, Lost Ones, Die Kleinen und die Bösen) & Jonas Hofer. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Spy City is created by William Boyd (Chaplin, The Trench) and stars Dominic Cooper, Leonie Benesch, Johanna Wokalek, Romane Portail, Adrian Lukis, Rupert Vansittart, Wanja Mues, Leonard Kunz. The 6-part spy thriller is directed by Miguel Alexandre and tells the story of an English spy who is sent to Berlin in 1961 to sift out a traitor in the UK Embassy or among the Allies, shortly before the peak of the Cold War and construction of the Berlin Wall. The series is premiering in Germany on MagentaTV today and will also debut in other international markets. No word yet on a domestic premiere date.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Ballade von Hohenschönhausen – Paul Eisenach, Jonas Hofer & Ben Münchow (3:23)
2. Stadt der Lügen – Paul Eisenach, Jonas Hofer & Ben Münchow (2:26)
3. Spy City Main Theme – Paul Eisenach, Jonas Hofer & David Alexandre (1:22)
4. Fieldings Theme 1 (1:30)
5. Exposed (2:27)
6. Reflective (2:11)
7. Aftermath (2:09)
8. Severine (1:13)
9. Fieldings Theme 2 (0:52)