East Prussian Archive has released a soundtrack album for the BBC docu-series The Rise of the Murdoch Dynasty. The album features the show’s original music composed by David Schweitzer (Emma, Wonders of Life, Inside North Korea’s Dynasty, Charlie & Lola). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The Rise of the Murdoch Dynasty is directed by Jamie Roberts and tells the story of Rupert Murdoch’s influence on world events and the dramatic personal battle for power at the heart of his own family. The 3-parter is narrated by Kate Fleetwood and details his rise to fame as well as the scandals that threatened his powers. The series premiered in the UK this past summer on BBC Two.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. No More Worlds To Conquer (4:15)
2. Corridors of Power (2:11)
3. Insidious (1:44)
4. Church and State (1:43)
5. Press Baron (4:29)
6. Consequences (2:28)
7. Climate Change Denier (5:05)
8. Wendi (1:02)
9. EU Referendum (2:47)
10. The Leveson Inquiry (3:42)
11. Enter Blair (1:35)
12. Family Wedding (2:03)
13. Web of Deceit (3:33)
14. Phone Hacking (2:02)
15. The Alliance (3:09)
16. Birthright (3:12)
17. The Road to War (2:40)
18. Implications (3:45)
19. The Real Deal (1:34)
20. Bannon (1:20)
21. Trump Arrives (1:48)