Notefornote Music has released a soundtrack album for the sci-fi drama Only. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Kaefer (A Score to Settle, Quantum Break) and Michael Dean Parsons. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Only is written and directed by Takashi Doscher and stars Leslie Odom Jr., Freida Pinto, Chandler Riggs, Jayson Warner Smith and Tia Hendricks. The movie follows a couple who is put to the ultimate test as they try to survive a mysterious plague threatens to kill all women on the planet. The drama which premiered at last year’s Tribeca Film Festival, was released in select theaters and on VOD this past March by Vertical Entertainment and is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Day One (4:21)
2. What Future? (3:00)
3. She Will Survive (3:55)
4. Time To Go (2:33)
5. Breathe In Nature (1:28)
6. Emergency (3:37)
7. Hunting (1:20)
8. Transformation (2:39)
9. Skies In Ash (1:20)
10. Eva Returns (2:06)
11. This Is Love Now (3:13)
12. Only 1 Participant (4:05)
13. The Waterfall (3:35)