WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the Disney+ original series The Right Stuff. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Adam Taylor (The Handmaid’s TaleChilling Adventures of SabrinaBefore I FallI Think We’re Alone Now). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 20 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. The Right Stuff is developed by Mark Lafferty based on Tom Wolfe’s 1979 novel of the same title and stars Patrick J. Adams, Jake McDorman, Colin O’Donoghue, Eloise Mumford, Nora Zehetner, James Lafferty, Eric Laden, Aaron Staton, Michael Trotter, Patrick Fischler, Micah Stock, Shannon Lucio and Josh Cooke. The drama produced by National Geographic Studios is set in the early days of the U.S. Space Program and tells the true story of America’s first astronauts, the Mercury Seven. The final episode of the series’ first season will premiere tomorrow on Disney+. A second season is in the works.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Right Stuff (3:05)
2. Test Pilots (2:14)
3. Instant Celebrities (1:27)
4. Behind Schedule (1:05)
5. Press Tour (2:20)
6. Glenn Looks for a Solution (1:21)
7. Star Voyagers (2:21)
8. Again and Again (0:58)
9. Mercury Project Capsule (1:43)
10. The Launch Failed (1:05)
11. Theme for Judith (1:23)
12. Gordo Leaves (0:50)
13. Trudy Invited to be an Astronaut (0:49)
14. Peer Vote (2:36)
15. Coping (1:39)
16. Trouble with the Medical File (0:51)
17. Start Acting Like It (1:31)
18. Anxious for the Launch (1:32)
19. Night Drive to Launch Site (1:57)
20. Trudy Leaves Gordo (3:17)
21. Suiting Up (3:24)
22. Good Day for a Launch (4:29)
23. Lift Off (3:21)
24. Space Flight (1:40)
25. The First American in Space (2:49)