Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the drama Embattled. The album features the film’s original music composed by Michael Brook (BrooklynInto the Wild, The Vow,  The Fighter, The Perks of Being a Wallflower). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 20 and is now available for pre-order here. Embattled is directed by Nick Sarkisov and stars Stephen Dorff, Darren Mann, Colin McKenna, Elizabeth Reaser, Karrueche Tran, Saïd Taghmaou and Donald Faison. The movie tells the story of a man who channels his aggression into a World Champion MMA fighter, but when his second son is born with an incurable developmental disorder, he runs away from his family. The drama will be released in select theaters and on VOD on November 20, 2020 by IFC Films. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Meet Cash (1:45)
2. Coming Home (2:07)
3. Sparring With Cash (1:10)
4. We Need Money (1:04)
5. Puppet Show (1:07)
6. Beat Up (2:43)
7. Drinking And Driving 101 (1:14)
8. Schoolwork (0:51)
9. Abuse At Home (3:00)
10. Viral Video (2:28)
11. Welcome To Holland (1:30)
12. Fight My Own Son (1:06)
13. I’m Done (1:08)
14. Leaving For Training (1:11)
15. Fight Announcement (2:07)
16. I’m Sorry Baby (2:21)
17. The Phone Call (1:11)
18. The Fight (2:01)
19. Remember How That Feels, Sport? (2:53)
20. Saved By the Bell (1:21)
21. Suplex (0:30)
22. Aftermath (4:08)