Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Australian sci-fi thriller 2067. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kenneth Lampl (Frontera, Dark, Saint & Sinners, The One) and Kirsten Axelholm (The Furies). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, October 2 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out the composers’ main title theme after the jump. 2067 is written and directed by Seth Larney and stars Kodi Smit-McPhee and Ryan Kwanten. The movie is set in a future where Earth has been ravaged by climate change and humanity is forced to live on artificial oxygen and follows an underground tunnel worker who must fight to save the human race. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD this Friday by RLJE Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. 2067 Main Title Theme (2:22)
2. The Landing (1:09)
3. Breathe (3:39)
4. The Path to Resolution (3:00)
5. Apotheosis (4:11)
6. Xanthe (1:50)
7. The Sacrifice (1:08)
8. Truth Revealed (2:29)
9. Stay Away (3:12)
10. Flashback (3:47)
11. Chronicorp (0:54)
12. Remnants of a Forgotten Life (3:28)
13. The Portal (3:45)
14. Let Nothing Happen (2:21)
15. Postlude (4:47)

  1. Zoran Matic says:

    One of the better movies I’ve watched

  2. Zoran Matic says:

    The music is enchanting