Milan Records has announced a soundtrack album for the HBO limited series We Are Who We Are. The album features 12 tracks from the show’s original score composed by Devonté Hynes (aka Blood Orange) (Queen & Slim, Palo Alto, Mainstream). Also included are four previously released instrumental tracks from composers Julius Eastman and John Adams. The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 2, 2020 and will be available to stream/download here. We Are Who We Are is written and directed by Luca Guadagnino and stars Jack Dylan Grazer, Chloë Sevigny, Alice Braga,  Spence Moore II, Kid Cudi, Jordan Kristine Seamón, Faith Alabi, Francesca Scorsese, Ben Taylor, Corey Knight, Tom Mercier and Sebastiano Pigazzi. The coming-of-age drama revolves around a shy and introverted 14-year-old boy who moves from New York to a military base in Veneto with his mothers who are both in the U.S. Army. The series premiered in the U.S. on HBO last week and currently airs every Monday night and will debut overseas on Sky Atlantic next month. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Long Ride II
2. Let Yourself Go I
3. Let Yourself Go II
4. The Last Day
5. Fraser’s Bedroom
6. He Just Left
7. Notte Transfigurata I
8. The Long Ride I
9. Good Job, Soldier
10. Body of Me
11. Amorous Love
12. Notte Transfigurata II
13. Stay On It – Julius Eastman
14. Gay Guerilla – Julius Eastman
15. Century Rolls II Manny’s Gym – John Adams
16. Two Fanfares for Orchestra / Short Ride in A Fast Machine – John Adams