Filmtrax will release the official soundtrack album for the thriller The Silencing. The album features the film’s original music composed by Will Blair & Brooke Blair (Green RoomHold the DarkBlue RuinI Don’t Feel at Home in This World AnymoreBlack Christmas). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 14 and will be available to stream/download here. The Silencing is directed by Robin Pront and stars Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Annabelle Wallis and Hero Fiennes Tiffin. The movie revolves around a reformer hunter and a sheriff who are caught in a deadly game of cat and mouse when they set out to track a killer who may have kidnapped the hunter’s daughter five years ago. The thriller premiered on DirecTV last month and will be released theaters, on VOD and on digital tomorrow by Saban Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Body in the River (2:10)
2. Home with Rayburn (1:10)
3. Missing (2:50)
4. Black Boots (3:36)
5. Pursuit (0:54)
6. Not Gonna Let You Hurt that Girl (1:50)
7. Kitchen Combat (2:19)
8. Brooks and Moonblood (2:50)
9. Please Forgive Me (2:16)
10. Rayburn’s on the Case (2:25)
11. House on the Hill (3:17)
12. Hunting Ground (14:40)