The full details of the soundtrack album for the romantic drama Dirt Music have been revealed. The album features the songs from the movie performed by lead actor Garrett Hedlund, Julia Stone & George Mason. Also included are three tracks from the film’s original score composed by Craig Armstrong. The Decca Classics soundtrack release is now available to stream/download here. As previously reported, a separate soundtrack featuring Armstrong’s full score is also being released today. Dirt Music is directed by Gregor Jordan and stars Kelly Macdonald, Hedlund and David Wenham. The movie is based on the bestselling novel of same title and tells the story of a woman stuck in a loveless relationship who meets a musician with a tragic past. The drama, which premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival, is now available in the U.S.on VOD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Can’t Find My Way Home – Julia Stone & George Mason (2:44)
2. Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor – Garrett Hedlund, Julia Stone & George Mason (1:58)
3. Dumb Things – Garrett Hedlund (2:30)
4. Stolen Car – Julia Stone, George Maso & Garrett Hedlund (4:04)
5. I’m Here – Julia Stone, George Mason & Garrett Hedlund (3:07)
6. I Will Put My Ship In Order (Bird) – Ava Caryofyllis (1:11)
7. Song To The Siren – Garrett Hedlund, Julia Stone & George Mason (2:58)
8. Reverie – Craig Armstrong (1:16)
9. I Will Put My Ship In Order (Lu) – Garrett Hedlund (3:33)
10. Awakening – Craig Armstrong (0:51)
11. Dirt Music Theme – Craig Armstrong (3:06)
12. Storm Clouds – Julia Stone, Garrett Hedlund & George Mason (3:16)