Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the sci-fi movie Archive. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Steven Price (Gravity, Our Planet, Suicide Squad, Fury, American Assassin, The Aeronauts).  The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 10 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon. Archive is written and directed by Gavin Rothery and stars Theo James, Stacy Martin, Rhona Mitra, Peter Ferdinando, Richard Glover, Lia Williams and Toby Jones. The movie follows a man working in a remote secret facility developing true, human-like artificial intelligence and who has an ulterior motive that must be hidden at all costs: to be reunited with his dead wife. The film will be released in select theaters and on VOD this weekend by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. So Sorry for Your Loss (2:08)
2. The Archive (3:08)
3. You Need to Trust Me (3:18)
4. This Involves Her (3:46)
5. Target Out of Reach (1:57)
6. What Do You Need to (7:25)
7. First Steps (3:39)
8. J2 (3:43)
9. Priority One (3:57)
10. Answering the Call (6:22)
11. I Didn’t Build You Well Enough (9:05)
12. I Had That Dream Again Last Night (3:38)