This Is Care Of will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Exit Plan (aka Suicide Tourist). The album features the film’s original music composed by Hess Is More (aka Mikkel Hess) (When Animals Dream, Camping). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 17, 2020 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Exit Plan is directed by Jonas Alexander Arnby and stars Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Tuva Novotny, Robert Aramayo, Jan Bijvoet, Solbjørg Højfeldt, Sonja Richter, Slimane Dazi, Johanna Wokalek and Lorraine Hilton. The movie centers on an insurance claims investigator Max as he follows the clues of a mysterious death to the remote Hotel Aurora, a unique and secretive facility that specializes in assisted suicide. The thriller was released in the U.S. on VOD last month by Screen Media Films and will be coming out on DVD on August 4.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ni Ra O Jas Intro (2:25)
2. One Last Time (feat. Okay Kaya) (3:52)
3. Poppy Tea (1:45)
4. Invisible Saxophone (feat. Matt Parker) (1:46)
5. Mountain Theme (2:06)
6. After Scan (1:12)
7. Meditation Class (2:38)
8. Hotel Music (1:34)
9. Jenny’s Dance (1:23)
10. Mirror (1:38)
11. Tumor Nightmare (1:16)
12. Biodegradable Option (4:06)
13. Ni Ra O Jas Outro (5:09)
14. Unheard Water (0:48)
15. Imaginary Pianist (feat. Nikolaj Hess) (4:22)