Rock Action Records has released a full soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Outlaw King. The album features the film’s original music composed by Grey Dogs. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Milan Records has previously released a single featuring three tracks from Grey Dogs’ score when the movie premiered back in 2018. Outlaw King is directed by Outlaw King is directed by David Mackenzie and stars Chris Pine, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Florence Pugh and Billy Howle. The movie is set in 14th-century Scotland and tells the true story of Robert The Bruce as he claims the crown and leads a fierce uprising to win back the country’s independence from English rule. The historical drama, which was released in November of 2018, is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Surrender (3:46)
2. Requiem (1:57)
3. Wallace (2:57)
4. Breaking Vows (2:55)
5. Sacred Ground (2:22)
6. Black Knights Fanfare (0:57)
7. Coronation (5:03)
8. Bonny At Morn (0:41)
9. Defeat (5:43)
10. You’re No King Of Mine (4:49)
11. Compassion Is Not Weakness (3:32)
12. Waulking Song (1:08)
13. Castle By Castle (3:11)
14. Skies (4:32)
15. Poison It (2:43)
16. Prayers (3:28)
17. Beasts (3:22)
18. Reunion (4:11)
19. Land O The Leal (3:55)
20. Scots Wha Hae (2:58)