Notefornote Music will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Artik. The album features the film’s original music composed by Corey Wallace (Siberia, Valley of Bones, Be Afraid). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 29, 2020 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Artik is written and directed by Tom Botchii and stars Chase Williamson, Jerry G. Angelo and Lauren Ashley Carter. The movie centers on a comic book obsessed serial killer who teaches his son how to get away with a series of brutal murders until the boy befriends a mysterious man who threatens to expose their horrifying family secret. The thriller was released in select theaters last summer by Epic Pictures and is now also available on VOD and Blu-ray.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Artik (Main Titles)
2. The First Round
3. Hope Rises Again
4. Tools of the Trade
5. The Forking
6. Abuse & Neglect
7. What Seems to be the Problem?
8. Holton Searches for Kar
9. The Chair
10. Purity
11. Buckle Up
12. A True Hero
13. The Sunflower Field
14. Kitchen Fight
15. Artik Loses It
16. Final Showdown