Polydor Records has released a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Trying. The album features the original songs from the show composed by Guy Garvey & Peter Jobson (Cleaning Up, Dead in a Week or Money Back) &Paul Saunderson (Three Identical StrangersStarfishThe More You Ignore MeStrike Back) and performed by artists such as Garvey himself, Isaac Gracie, Chilli Chilton, Hattie Whitehead, Sheila Atim, Maisie Peters and Marie White. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Apple Music/iTunes. Trying is created by Andy Wolton and stars Rafe Spall, Esther Smith and Imelda Staunton. The British comedy follows a couple as they try for adoption after discovering they are unable to have children naturally. The series is premiering today exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Where Are You – Guy Garvey (1:06)
2. Don’t Look Down – Isaac Gracie & Chilli Chilton (2:51)
3. All My Tomorrows – Hattie Whitehead (4:01)
4. Follow You – Guy Garvey (4:12)
5. Favourite Ex – Maisie Peters (3:21)
6. Boogaloo Moon – Kelly Jones (3:15)
7. Come to Me – Hattie Whitehead (4:09)
8. Don’t Give Up on Me – Guy Garvey (3:15)
9. I Am You – Marie White (2:32)
10. Mystery – Sheila Atim (3:23)