Lux/Eon Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Yinz. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ronen Landa (The PactEloise, 1BR, CavemenAt the Devil’s Door, A Rising Tide). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 7, 2020 and will be available to stream/download here. Yinz is written and directed by Jeremy Michael Cohen and stars Samuel H. Levine, Hailey Hansard and Teo Rapp-Olsson. The movie revolves around the aftermath of a prank gone awry that tests the bond of three high school best friends as an illicit relationship with an older woman is revealed. The thriller was released last fall by Gravitas Ventures and is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Yinzer’s Theme
2. Conniption Fit
3. I’m Not Going Anywhere
4. Do you Even Love Me Anymore?
5. Tomasetti’s Substantiation
6. You’re the Bad Guy Here
7. Rust Belt Dirge
8. Little Piece Of…
9. Thanks for Cooking (Grilled Cheese Theme)
10. Put Your Seatbelt On, Jagoff
11. Nice Life Together
12. He Is My Son
13. The Only Good Part of Me
14. Bessemer Quarry
15. Yinz Been Thirsty
16. I Can Think of Something
17. His Stupid Face
18. That’s Class
19. Right This Way
20. What Are Yinz Doing With That Gun
21. Monkey Breeders
22. The Best Person I Know
23. Come Help Me In Here
24. Let’s All Just Relax
25. All The Blessings in the World
26. You Saw What Can Happen
27. You’re Not Marrying Him
28. It’s Brad, Your Son
29. What Do You Know?
30. Two Way Mirror
31. Life Goes On in a Small Town
32. I Used to Have Trouble Sleeping
33. Breakthrough