Invada Records has released a soundtrack album for the British/Irish crime drama Calm With Horses. The album features the film’s original music composed by Blanck Mass (aka Benjamin John Power). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. Calm With Horses is directed by Nick Rowland and stars Cosmo Jarvis, Barry Keoghan, Niamh Algar, Ned Dennehy and David Wilmot. The movie is based on the novella by Colin Barrett and follows a former boxer who is offered a gig as an enforcer with the local drug mafia, but the demands weigh heavily as he makes inroads with his young son. The drama executive produced by Michael Fassbender premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and opened in select theaters in the UK and Ireland this past weekend. Saban Films has picked up domestic distribution rights for a release in the U.S. later this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Violent Child (1:56)
2. The Devers (2:20)
3. Jack’s Theme (2:45)
4. Different Breed (5:05)
5. Halfwit (3:20)
6. Sleepless (1:20)
7. The Cliff (1:44)
8. Loyal Skins (3:44)
9. Heck Speaks (1:08)
10. Descent (3:00)
11. That Plank In Your Eye (0:48)
12. Manipulation (1:32)
13. Prove Yourself (4:19)
14. Photograph (2:42)
15. Nothing That Cannot Be Turned Back (1:59)
16. Leaving (3:12)
17. Credits (4:16)