Record producers and songwriters Nate Wonder and Roman GianArthur are making their feature film scoring debut on the upcoming horror thriller Antebellum. The film is written and directed by Gerard Bush & Christopher Renz and stars Janelle Monáe, Marque Richardson II, Eric Lange, Jack Huston, Kiersey Clemons, Tongayi Chirisa, Gabourey Sidibe, Rob Aramayo, Lily Cowles and Jena Malone. The movie follows a successful author who. finds herself trapped in a horrifying reality and must uncover the mind-bending mystery before it’s too late. Bush & Renz are also producing the project with Raymond Mansfield (Time Freak, The Oath), Sean McKittrick (Get Out, Us, BlacKkKlansman), Zev Forman (Colossal, Good Kil) and Lezlie Wills. Wonder & Gianarthur have previously produced and co-written numerous songs by Janelle Monae and are members of her Wondaland Arts Collective. Antebellum is set to be released on April 24, 2020 by Lionsgate. Visit the official movie website for updates.

  1. Eric Sanchez says:

    Can you put antebellum for horror soundtrack I would like to hear it