Lakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for the supernatural horror movie Brahms: The Boy II. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brett Detar (The Devil Inside, Wer). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 28 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Brahms: The Boy II is directed by William Brent Bell and stars Katie Holmes, Owain Yeoman, Christopher Convery and Ralph Ineson. The movie follows a young family who moves into a guest house on the Heelshire Mansion estate where their young son soon makes an unsettling new friend, an eerily life-like doll he calls Brahms. The Lakeshore Entertainment production is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by STX Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. At the Gates (1:00)
2. Treasured Things (2:28)
3. Houses (3:41)
5. Liza and Jude (3:06)
6. Clean Up Brahms (1:50)
7. The Dog (2:47)
8. What Happened? (4:20)
9. Internet Research (5:07)
10. Brahms Is Not a Person (3:53)
11. Old Crazy Joe (4:18)
12. Croquet (3:28)
13. Basement Climax (5:14)
14. Goodnight Brahms (2:09)
15. Mask (6:24)
16. Lullaby (2:38)