MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the horror movie Nightshift. The album features the film’s original music composed by Oscar Fogelström (The Hypnotist, Aurora). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Nightshift is written and directed by Yam Laranas and stars Yam Concepcion, Michael de Mesa, Mercedes Cabral and Ruby Ruiz. The movie follows young woman stuck in the morgue on her first day due to a super typhoon, when she starts to notice that the dead begin to manifest signs of resurrection.The thriller was released in the Philippines last week. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Nightshift (4:58)
2. First Encounter and Blackout (1:56)
3. The Demon (1:51)
4. Behind You (1:40)
5. Darkness (4:52)
6. What Happened (2:12)
7. The Cross (1:46)
8. In the Bathroom (1:35)
9. He’s Getting Closer (1:44)
10. The Message (1:28)
11. Awakening (2:24)
12. Earthquake (2:06)
13. Follow Them (5:33)
14. Dayshift (8:35)