WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series AJ and the Queen. The album features the songs from the show’s first season performed by RuPaul. Also included are selections from the comedy’s original score composed by Lior Rosner (Will & Grace, Seconds Apart). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 24 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. AJ and the Queen is created by Michael Patrick King  & RuPaul Charles who also stars in the series alongside Izzy G, Josh Segarra, Michael-Leon Wooley, Katerina Tannenbaum and Tia Carrere. The comedy follows a drag queen  traveling across the country  who discovers an unlikely sidekick in a tough-talking 10-year-old stowaway. The series premiered earlier this month and is now available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ruby Is Red Hot (From AJ and the Queen) – RuPaul (2:43)
2. Walk It Off (I’m on My Way) – RuPaul (3:11)
3. Ruby Is Red Hot (Retro Remix) – RuPaul (2:30)
4. Ruby Is Red Hot (Kummerspeck Remix) – RuPaul (2:29)
5. Ruby Is Red Hot (Lush Remix) – RuPaul (2:16)
6. In the Beginning – Lior Rosner (1:13)
7. AJ’s Theme – Lior Rosner (3:15)
8. Lady Danger – Lior Rosner (3:08)
9. Mount Juliet – Lior Rosner (1:04)
10. AJ Bribes the Drag Fans – Lior Rosner (0:49)
11. Danielle Plans Some Trouble – Lior Rosner (1:11)
12. Lady Danger Breaking and Entering – Lior Rosner (0:51)
13. Queens to the Rescue – Lior Rosner (0:48)
14. Damian Visits Robert – Lior Rosner (1:59)
15. AJ Drop Off and Goodbye – Lior Rosner (2:14)
16. The End – Lior Rosner (3:03)