Music.Film Recordings/Varese Sarabande have released a soundtrack album for the British mystery thriller Gwen. The album features the film’s original music composed and produced by James Edward Barker (Lean on PeteFinal Score, The Courier, Heist). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. Gwen is directed by William McGregor and stars Maxine Peake, Eleanor Worthington-Cox, Jodie Innes, Richard Harrington, Kobna Holdbrook-Smith and Mark Lewis Jones. The movie revolves around a young girl struggling with her mother’s unusual illness, her father’s absence and the suspicious local community that has turned on them. The thriller was released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD last summer by RLJE Films and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Lies We Tell (1:36)
2. You Stupid, Stupid Girl (1:38)
3. Seeing Sanctuary (1:17)
4. No Sanctuary At All (2:32)
5. The Second Slaughter (2:17)
6. The First Seizure (2:58)
7. The Fog (0:26)
8. The Demons At Bay (3:20)
9. The Second Seizure (1:05)
10. Shut Eyes (1:50)
11. You Shouldn’t Have Come Here (1:13)
12. The Dark Outside (1:05)
13. A Poor Trade (1:15)
14. A Doctor’s Assurance (2:21)
15. Open Arms (1:20)
16. The Dark Outside Pt. 2 (1:18)
17. Gwen Moodboard (Whispering Landscape) [Part 1] (4:03)
18. Gwen Moodboard (Lambs To Slaughter) [Part 2] (3:13)