Walt Disney Pictures has added the score for Lucasfilm’s Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker to their FYC awards website. The 23-track album featuring music composed by John Williams (JawsRaiders of the Lost ArkJurassic ParkE.T.Schindler’s ListHarry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone) is now available to stream here. The content of the official soundtrack album (to be released on December 20) is expected to differ from the FYC promotional release. Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker directed by J.J. Abrams and starring Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong’o, Domhnall Gleeson, Keri Russell, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Carrie Fisher and Billy Dee Williams will be released in theaters nationwide on December 20 by Walt Disney Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the FYC album (might contain minor spoilers!):

1. Prologue (1:45)
2. Falcon Flight (2:22)
3. We Go Together (2:10)
4. In the Desert (2:26)
5. A Prisoner (1:23)
6. To Kimiji (1:37)
7. Fleeing from Kimiji (1:53)
8. Hallway Shooting (2:11)
9. Hard to Get Rid Of (2:19)
10. Join Me (2:21)
11. The Old Death Star (2:14)
12. Off the Waterfront (1:03)
13. Final Saber Duel (1:38)
14. Healing Wounds (2:49)
15. Advice (1:54)
16. Battle of the Resistance (1:54)
17. Approaching the Throne (4:16)
18. Parents (1:57)
19. Coming Together (1:44)
20. Seeing Sights (3:17)
21. Rescue (1:10)
22. Farewell (4:27)
23. A New Home (1:42)

  1. Kyle says:

    Sadly, they seem to have taken it down 🙁

    • Victor Field says:

      Where you expecting them to give online criminals to profit…?

  2. Obi-Wan Kenobi says:

    No real outright spoilers unless you’re already connecting the dots from leaks made outright from having read like a script or something.

  3. Jeff says:

    Seems kind of generic to me. Titles seem to be based off of what was seen in the trailers. Don’t think they’re the real deal.