Walt Disney Records will release the official soundtrack album for Lucasfilm’s Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker. The album features the original music from the ninth episode in the Star Wars saga composed by John Williams (Jaws, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Jurassic Park, E.T., Schindler’s List, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on December 20, 2019. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version and check back on this page for the full album details. Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker is directed by J.J. Abrams and stars Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong’o, Domhnall Gleeson, Keri Russell, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Carrie Fisher and Billy Dee Williams. The Lucasfilm production will be released in theaters nationwide on December 20 by Walt Disney Pictures.