A soundtrack album has been released for the indie musical comedy drama Unlovable. The album features the film’s original score composed by Christopher French (Young & Hungry, 5 Weddings). Also included are the songs from the movie performed by actors John Hawkes and Charlene deGuzman. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can check out audio samples. Unlovable is directed by Suzi Yoonessi and also stars Paul James, Ellen Geer and Melissa Leo. The movie centers on a sex and love addicted woman who learns what real intimacy is when she starts making music with a reclusive man. The dramedy premiered at last year’s SXSW Film Festival and was released in select theaters and on VOD last fall by Orion Classics.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Joy (The End) (2:07)
2. This Monkey Is an Orphan (0:58)
3. Salamander Sidekick – John Hawkes and Charlene deGuzman (2:00)
4. More Please (1:00)
5. Rock Bottom (1:01)
6. The Rules (0:52)
7. Slip (1:53)
8. Daddy Don’t Bother – John Hawkes and Charlene deGuzman (3:31)
9. You Gotta Go (0:51)
10. Dreaming (1:12)
11. I Get You (0:46)
12. Trigger – John Hawkes and Charlene deGuzman (3:21)
13. I Am Strong (0:47)
14. Jim (1:00)
15. The Past (1:09)
16. Hey Kelly – John Hawkes and Charlene deGuzman (2:16)
17. Relapse (0:49)
18. Joy (The Beginning) (1:26)
19. Lucky (1:48)
20. Time Traveler – John Hawkes and Charlene deGuzman (2:14)