Sony Classical will release a score album for the Epix original series Godfather of Harlem. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Academy Award nominee Mark Isham (Crash, A River Runs Through It, Once Upon a Time, The Accountant, Miracle). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 29 and will be available to stream/download here. Godfather of Harlem is created by Chris Brancato & Paul Eckstein and stars Forest Whitaker, Vincent D’Onofrio, Ilfenesh Hadera, Antoinette Crowe-Legacy, Kelvin Harrison Jr., Lucy Fry, Paul Sorvino, Giancarlo Esposito, Nigél Thatch and Rafi Gavron. The final episode of the drama’s first season will premiere this Sunday on Epix. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Godfather of Harlem (feat. Emeli Sandé) (8:52)
2. Confessional (4:15)
3. Sermon (3:50)
4. Margaret Snoops (2:09)
5. Reunion (1:55)
6. A Larger Role (2:05)
7. Missed Hit (3:47)
8. A Bigger Battle (2:35)
9. California Dream (feat. Emeli Sandé) (2:54)
10. Who Is She? (3:15)
11. Elise Speaks (2:17)
12. Hopeless (2:18)
13. I Love You Just As Much (3:00)
14. Sometimes Everything Ain’t Enough (4:34)
15. Overdose (1:22)
16. Teddy and Stella (3:53)
17. Bad Father (1:39)
18. Permission (1:54)
19. The Five Families (1:42)