Back Lot Music will release a score album for the romantic comedy Last Christmas. The album features the film’s original music composed by Theodore Shapiro (The Devil Wears Prada, Tropic Thunder, Ghostbusters, Spy, Bombshell, A Simple Favor, Marley & Me, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 22 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. As previously reported, a separate soundtrack featuring the George Michaels and Wham! songs from the movie was released earlier this month. Last Christmas is directed by Paul Feig and stars Emilia Clarke, Henry Golding, Michelle Yeoh and Emma Thompson. The Universal Pictures release is now playing in theaters nationwide.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Secret Garden (2:24)
2. Upward-Looking Stranger (0:52)
3. The Dane (1:21)
4. You Again (1:43)
5. Stupid Stupid Girl (1:43)
6. Homeless Again (1:14)
7. Self-Pity Party (3:26)
8. Walk This Way (1:37)
9. Santa and the Dane (1:17)
10. Looking For Tom (0:47)
11. The Scar (6:38)
12. Busking (0:45)
13. Riches (0:44)
14. Back From County Brexit (1:55)
15. Take Care (2:39)