Sony Classical will release a new soundtrack album for the Netflix original series The Crown. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s third season composed by Martin Phipps (Woman in Gold, War & Peace, The Honourable Woman, Brighton Rock, Peaky Blinders, Harry Brown). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on Friday, November 22. Click here to stream/download the album and visit Amazon to order the CD version. Season 3 of The Crown created by Peter Morgan stars Olivia Colman as Queen Elizabeth, Tobias Menzies as Prince Phillip, Helena Bonham Carter as Princess Margaret, as well as Josh O’Connor as Prince Charles and Erin Doherty as Princess Anne. The third season of the drama, which follows Queen Elizabeth II as she faces a rapidly changing Britain and her family continues to struggle against the needs of the monarchy and the wants of their fracturing personal lives, will premiere this Sunday, November 17 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. New Queen
2. Black Widow
3. The Establishment
4. Charles
5. Aberfan
6. Sisters
7. Philip
8. Simple Harp
9. Stretched Choir
10. Bodies
11. Roddy
12. Princess
13. Mountbatten
14. Alice
15. Man on the Moon
16. Better for Everyone